Spring Term

Monday 4 January (Week B) 8.25am Spring Term Begins
15 February to 19 February Half Term
8 March Staggered Return to school
9 March 6.00pm Year 8 Revision Evening
11 March Year 9 Options deadline
18 March 6.00pm Year 13 Parents Evening
WB 22 March Year 13 Mock examinations
27 March 9.00am Nexus 2021 Intake Entrance Assessment
Thursday 1 April 2.45pm School Closes

Summer Term

Monday 19 April (Week B) 8.25am Summer Term Begins
WB 19 April Year 7 Exams
Thursday 22 April Year 12 Parents Evening
WB 24 April Year 12 Milestone 2
WB 26 April Year 11 Mocks
Wednesday 28 April 3.15pm Year 9 Parents Evening
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday
WB 3 May Year 8 High stakes assessments
WB 10 May Year 10 High stakes assessments
27 May Year 7 Parents Evening
27 May Year 11 Parents evening
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Term starts on Week B after Half Term
WB 7 June Year 8 Parents evening
Thursday 10 June 6.00pm Year 10 Targeted Parents Evening (By Invitation)
WB 14 June Year 7 End of Year assessments
Thursday 17 June 5.45pm Celebration of Achievement Evening
WB 21 June Year 9 End of Year assessments
Tuesday 29 June PSHE Day
1 July Year 7 Parents evening

Year 11 to 12 Transition Day

 

Friday 2 July Year 12 to 13 Progression Day

Sports Day

Week commencing 5 July Activities Week – Years 7, 8 & 9 – All Week

Work Experience Week – Year 10

Wednesday 7 July 6.00pm Nexus New Intake Welcome Evening
Monday 12 July Reserve Sports Day
Tuesday 13 July and Wednesday 14 July Primary Intake Days and Evenings
Friday 16 July 2.45pm School Closes for Summer Holidays

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 15 October 6.00pm Year 12 Settling In Information Evening
26 October to 30 October Half Term
Term starts on Week A after Half Term
Week commencing 2 November Year 13 Milestone 1
Wednesday 4 November 6.00pm VI Form Open Evening
Week commencing 9 November Year 11 Mocks
Thursday 19 November  

 

6.00pm

PSHE Day

Year 12 Progression Day

Year 12 Revision Evening

Thursday 26 November 3.15pm Year 10 Parents Evening
Week commencing 30 November Year 11 VI Form Interviews Begin
Thursday 3 December 7.00pm Carol Service (Camborne Wesley Church)
Week commencing 7 December Year 12 Milestone 1
Tuesday 8 December 6.00pm Year 9 Revision Evening
Wednesday 9 December 6.00pm Year 7 & 11 Targeted Parents Evening (By Invitation)
Thursday 10 December 6.00pm Year 13 Parents Evening
Thursday 17 December 6.00pm Presentation Evening
Friday 18 December 12.25pm School Closes for Christmas Holidays

Start typing and press Enter to search