Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Upcoming Sports Fixtures

Title Date and Time Versus Venue Staff Member/s Type
U14 Girls County Cricket Competition Tue, 02/05/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC BC2 Cricket
U12 Girls County Cricket Competition Tue, 02/05/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC BC2 Cricket
Year 7 Cricket Wed, 03/05/2017 -
15:00 to 18:30
Cape Cornwall Cape Cornwall BC2 Cricket
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 04/05/2017 -
15:00 to 17:00
Penair CSIA EL1 Rounders
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 11/05/2017 -
15:00 to 17:30
Richard Lander Away EL1 Rounders
U15 Boys County Hardball Cricket Competition Wed, 17/05/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC BC2 Cricket
U13 Boys County Hardball Cricket Competition Wed, 17/05/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC BC2 Cricket
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 18/05/2017 -
15:00 to 17:30
Mullion CSIA EL1 Rounders
U15 Girls Chance to Compete Cricket Tue, 23/05/2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
Various TBC DJF Cricket
U13 Girls Chance to Compete Cricket Tue, 23/05/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC DJF Cricket
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 25/05/2017 -
15:00 to 17:30
Helston Away EL1 Rounders
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Tue, 06/06/2017 -
15:00 to 17:30
Pool School Away EL1 Rounders
Year 10 Boys Beach Cricket Thu, 08/06/2017 -
10:45 to 14:45
Various Perranporth Beach EL1 Cricket
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 08/06/2017 -
15:00 to 17:00
Redruth Home EL1 Rounders
Year 10 Girls Beach Cricket Fri, 09/06/2017 -
10:45 to 14:45
Various Perranporth Beach BC2 Cricket
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 15/06/2017 -
15:00 to 17:30
Falmouth Away EL1 Rounders
U13 Boys Softball Cricket Festival Tue, 04/07/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC BC2 Cricket
U15 Boys Softball Cricket Festival Thu, 06/07/2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
Various TBC BC2 Cricket
Year 7 - 9 Girls PSP Rounders Fixture Thu, 06/07/2017 -
15:00 to 17:30
Penryn College CSIA EL1 Rounders
Year 8 Boys Beach Cricket Tue, 11/07/2017 -
10:00 to 15:00
Various Perranporth Beach EL1 Cricket

Pages